Crystal Sound Bowl Full Set !

(5 customer reviews)


Calm the mind & body using sound vibrations <3

Each bowl releases a specific vibration created to align with specific frequencies found in each of the 7 chakras in the body.

These include:

A note – 3rd Eye Chakra

B note – Crown Chakra

C note – Root Chakra

D note – Sacral Chakra

E note – Solar Plexus Chakra

F note – Heart Chakra

G note – Throat Chakra

Please check our Shipping Policy

5 reviews for Crystal Sound Bowl Full Set !

  1. L

    I GOT ALL THE BOWLS!!!! so in love with all of them

  2. Olivia

    I always wanted one of these and when I saw the price on here I was hesitant but super interested! But the quality of this bowl seems amazing! I really happy that I decided to take the dive and get this!

  3. Sam

    such a happy buy, use it everyday after work, calms me so well, Thanks rekindi

  4. lanie

    I am in love with these bowls. The bowls came wrapped safely and tight. The sound is perfect, I use it for my morning meditation and reiki sessions

  5. Michael

    Bought this for my girlfriend’s birthday and she loved the quality! Highly recommend.
    The packaging was also excellent. It was secure and nothing was bent, broken, or damaged.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *